How to Cancel Your Subscription

To view details of your subscription, you need to find an email with subject line beginning 'Your Order: URL Profiler', which was sent to you when you originally signed up, or any renewal email that we send you (these ones start 'Your Subscription Renewal: URL Profiler').

The email looks like this:

These emails contain two links, the first is for your invoice, and the second one takes you through to a page that looks like this:

If you are sure you wish to cancel, then just click this link. You will be taken through to a confirmation page, where you need to click 'Confirm' in order for the cancellation to get processed.

Once you've done this, you'll receive a confirmation email (sent to the email address you used to sign up with) and you will not receive any further charges. You will be able to continue using the URL Profiler software until the end of your subscription period.